Personal

Personal

Martin Danielsson | VD | 0383-410 202 | martin.danielsson@mdakeri.se

Linette Holmberg | Verksamhetschef/Transportledare | 0383-410 201, 076-013 80 59 | linette.holmberg@mdakeri.se

Hans-Erik Danielsson | Ekonomi | 0383-410 203, 076-013 80 41 | h-e.danielsson@mdakeri.se

Albin Pettersson | Chaufför | 076-013 80 47 | albin.petersson@mdakeri.se

Alexander Nordh | Maskinist | 076-013 80 48 | alexander.nordh@mdakeri.se

Anders Zetterberg | Maskinist | 076-764 67 39 | zetterberg32@icloud.com

Carl Borglin | Chaufför | 073-544 14 09 | carl.borglin@mdakeri.se

Casper Dylltegen | Chaufför | 072-311 21 03 | casper.dylltegen@mdakeri.se

Conny Ahlstedt | Chaufför | 070-217 00 57 | conny.ahlstedt@mdakeri.se

Daniel Nordangård | Chaufför | 076-013 80 70 | daniel.nordangard@mdakeri.se

David Bertilsson | Chaufför | 076-113 80 78 | david.bertilsson@mdakeri.se

Dennis Kilander | Chaufför | 076-013 80 43 | dennis.kilander@mdakeri.se

Emil Carlberg | Chaufför| 070-938 09 08 | emil.carlberg@mdakeri.se

Filip Kärvegård | Chaufför | 076-841 59 08 | filip.karvegard@mdakeri.se

Fredrik Lewin | Chaufför | 076-013 80 45 | fredrik.lewin@mdakeri.se

Jimmy Erlandsson Chaufför | 070-261 68 05 | jimmy.erlandsson@mdakeri.se

Joakim Wallgren | Chaufför | 073-920 04 85 | joakim.wallgren-70@hotmail.com

Johan Uhrbom | Maskinist | 076-013 80 50 | johan.uhrbom@mdakeri.se

Jörgen Bertilsson | Chaufför | 070-668 57 35 | jorgen.bertilsson@mdakeri.se

Kristoffer Blom | Maskinist | 076-013 80 49 | kristoffer.blom@mdakeri.se

Lukas Linder | Chaufför | 076-173 35 79 | lukas.linder@mdakeri.se

Markus Ohlsson | Chaufför | 070-583 02 16 | markus.ohlsson@mdakeri.se

Matilda Wijk | Chaufför | 070-259 99 70 | matti.wijk@gmail.com

Mikael Rang | Chaufför | 076-013 80 44 | mikael.rang@mdakeri.se

Nina Bengtsson | Budbil | 076-016 75 74 | nina.bengtsson@mdakeri.se

Ramona Molin | Chaufför | 070-605 24 04 | ramona.molin@mdakeri.se

Roger Nilsson | Maskinist | 070-583 94 98 | roger.nilsson@mdakeri.se

Staffan Dowert | Chaufför | 076-013 80 46 | staffan.dowert@mdakeri.se

Ted Kjell | Chaufför | 070-037 20 98 | ted.kjell@mdakeri.se

Truls Samuelsson | Maskinist | 076-013 80 40 | truls.samuelsson@mdakeri.se

 

Comments are closed.