Personal

Personal

Martin DanielssonVD / Transportledare |  0708-13 80 40 | martin.danielsson@mdakeri.se

Hans-Erik Danielsson | Ekonomi | 0760-13 80 41 | h-e.danielsson@mdakeri.se

Lars-Gunnar Wallegran | Chaufför | 0760-13 80 43 | lars.gunnar@mdakeri.se

Fredrik Lewin | Chaufför | 0760-13 80 45 | fredrik.lewin@mdakeri.se

Erik Franzén | Chaufför | 0760-13 80 40 | erik.franzen@mdakeri.se

Nina Bengtsson | Budbilschaufför | 0760-16 76 74 | nina.bengtsson@mdakeri.se

Kristoffer Blom | Maskinist | 0760-138049| kristoffer.blom@mdakeri.se

Alexander Nordh | Maskinist | 0760-138048| alexander.nordh@mdakeri.se

Adam Jönning | Chaufför | 0760-138047| adam.jonning@mdakeri.se

Mikael Rang | Chaufför | 0760-138044| mikael.rang@mdakeri.se

Staffan Dowert | Chaufför | 0760-138046| staffan.dowert@mdakeri.se

Johan Lewin | Chaufför | 0760-138059| johan.lewin@mdakeri.se

Tomas Isaksson | Anläggare | 0760-138070| tomas.isaksson@mdakeri.se

Markus Ohlsson | Chaufför | 0730-228453| markus.ohlsson@mdakeri.se

Johan Pettersson | Maskinist | 0708-140762| johan.pettersson@mdakeri.se

Berndt Johansson | Chaufför | 0703-443681| berndt.johansson@mdakeri.se

Robin Ragnarsson | Chaufför | 0760-177101| robin.ragnarsson@mdakeri.se

Håkan Nilsson | Chaufför | 0706-730564| hakan.nilsson@mdakeri.se

Joakim Nors | Chaufför | 0760-138050| joakim.nors@mdakeri.se

Comments are closed.