Personal

Personal

Martin Danielsson | VD | 0383-410 202 | martin.danielsson@mdakeri.se

Linette Holmberg | Verksamhetschef/Transportledare | 0383-410 201, 076-013 80 59 | linette.holmberg@mdakeri.se

Mats Holmberg | Transportledare | 0383-410 205, 076-013 80 43 | mats.holmberg@mdakeri.se

Nina Danielsson | Administration | 0383-410 204 | nina.danielsson@mdakeri.se

Hans-Erik Danielsson | Ekonomi | 0383-410 203, 076-013 80 41 | h-e.danielsson@mdakeri.se

Alexander Nordh | Maskinist | 076-013 80 48 | alexander.nordh@mdakeri.se

Anders Zetterberg | Budbil | 076-764 67 39 | zetterberg32@icloud.com

Carl Borglin | Chaufför | 073-544 14 09 | carl.borglin@mdakeri.se

Casper Dylltegen | Chaufför | 072-311 21 03 | casper.dylltegen@mdakeri.se

Conny Ahlstedt | Chaufför | 070-217 00 57 | conny.ahlstedt@mdakeri.se

Daniel Nordangård | Chaufför | 076-013 80 70 | daniel.nordangard@mdakeri.se

David Bertilsson | Chaufför | 076-113 80 78 | david.bertilsson@mdakeri.se

Dennis Kilander | Chaufför | 073-546 62 51 | dennis.kilander@mdakeri.se

Emil Carlberg | Chaufför| 070-938 09 08 | emil.carlberg@mdakeri.se

Filip Kärvegård | Chaufför | 076-841 59 08 | filip.karvegard@mdakeri.se

Fredrik Lewin | Chaufför | 076-013 80 45 | fredrik.lewin@mdakeri.se

Jimmy Erlandsson Chaufför | 070-261 68 05 | jimmy.erlandsson@mdakeri.se

Joakim Wallgren | Chaufför | 073-920 04 85 | joakim.wallgren-70@hotmail.com

Jörgen Bertilsson | Chaufför | 070-668 57 35 | jorgen.bertilsson@mdakeri.se

Kristoffer Blom | Maskinist | 076-013 80 49 | kristoffer.blom@mdakeri.se

Lukas Linder | Chaufför | 076-173 35 79 | lukas.linder@mdakeri.se

Matilda Wijk | Chaufför | 070-259 99 70 | matti.wijk@gmail.com

Mikael Rang | Chaufför | 076-013 80 44 | mikael.rang@mdakeri.se

My Lindström Chaufför | 076-046 30 75 | my.lindstrom@mdakeri.se

Ramona Molin | Mammaledig | 070-605 24 04 | ramona.molin@mdakeri.se

Simon Erlandsson Chaufför | 070-305 98 63 | simon.erlandsson@mdakeri.se

Tobias Wallgren Chaufför | 070-493 39 65 | tobias.wallgren@mdakeri.se

Truls Samuelsson | Chaufför | 076-013 80 40 | truls.samuelsson@mdakeri.se

 

Comments are closed.