Personal

Personal

Martin Danielsson | VD | 0708-13 80 40 | martin.danielsson@mdakeri.se

Linette Holmberg | Verksamhetschef/Transportledare | 0383-410201 | linette.holmberg@mdakeri.se

Hans-Erik Danielsson | Ekonomi | 0760-13 80 41 | h-e.danielsson@mdakeri.se

Albin Pettersson | Chaufför | 0760-13 80 47 | albin.petersson@mdakeri.se

Alexander Nordh | Maskinist | 0760-138048| alexander.nordh@mdakeri.se

Anders Zetterberg | Maskinist | 076-7646739| zetterberg32@icloud.com

Daniel Nordangård | Chaufför| 0760-138070| daniel.nordangard@mdakeri.se

Dennis Kilander | Chaufför| 0760-138043| dennis.kilander@mdakeri.se

Emil Carlberg | Chaufför| 070-9380908| emil.carlberg@mdakeri.se

Filip Kärvegård | Chaufför| 076-8415908| filip.karvegard@mdakeri.se

Fredrik Lewin | Chaufför | 0760-13 80 45 | fredrik.lewin@mdakeri.se

Joakim Wallgren | Chaufför| 0739-200485| joakim.wallgren-70@hotmail.com

Johan Uhrbom | Maskinist| 0760-138050| johan.uhrbom@mdakeri.se

Jörgen Bertilsson | Chaufför| 0706-685735| jorgen.bertilsson@mdakeri.se

Kristoffer Blom | Maskinist | 0760-138049| kristoffer.blom@mdakeri.se

Lukas Linder | Chaufför| 076-1733579| lukas.linder@mdakeri.se

Markus Ohlsson | Chaufför | 070-5830216| markus.ohlsson@mdakeri.se

Matilda Wijk | Chaufför| 070-2599970| matti.wijk@gmail.com

Mikael Rang | Chaufför | 0760-138044| mikael.rang@mdakeri.se

Nina Bengtsson | Budbil | 0760-16 75 74 | nina.bengtsson@mdakeri.se

Per Frid | Chaufför| 070-6219791| per.frid@mdakeri.se

Ramona Molin | Chaufför | 0706-052404| ramona.molin@mdakeri.se

Roger Nilsson | Maskinist | 070-5839498| roger.nilsson@mdakeri.se

Staffan Dowert | Chaufför | 0760-138046| staffan.dowert@mdakeri.se

Truls Samuelsson | Maskinist | 0760-138040| truls.samuelsson@mdakeri.se

 

Comments are closed.